Supersonic Decodable Book Set Level 10 - White (Set of 10)


In Level 10 - children read with increasing fluency. They will have learned most of the common letter-sound combinations and can read familiar words automatically without needing to sound out and blend.

Levels  N-Q

Titles Include:

The Pine Pig
When Ozzy Ocelot Forgot
I Really Do Have a Dragon!
You've Got to Be Calmer, Llama!
The Magic Button
A Town Made of Sweets
Great Things
Parina and the Purple Giant
Dai the Spy
Power of the Grannies



Added to cart successfully!