Supersonic Decodable Book Set Level 0 - Lilac (Set of 10) Wordless books


Level 0 - Lilac books support children's developing speaking and listening skills as well as the linking of sounds and letters. Children are encouraged to enjoy books from as early an age as possible. However, the focus of this phase is on listening to and repeating sounds, rather than on directly reading words. In our level 0 books, there are no words.

Titles Include:

Bang! Bang! Boom! & New Shoes
First Day & Soccer Surprise
Knight Game & The Dino Book
Lazy Dog & Panic at the Beach
My Little Friend & Growing On Me
Pizza Mouse & The Shopping List
Please Choose Me & A Good Deed
The Rainy Day & The Red Team
Surprise! & Ballet School
The Thief & The Dentist



Added to cart successfully!